Event box

Chinese Basic Conversations/Reading & Tai Chi/Yoga

Enjoy a free, 50-minute course in reading Chinese and learning basic conversations for adults, followed by a free 50-minute Tai Chi/Yoga exercise session.

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.

Dates & Times:
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, September 17, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, September 24, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, October 1, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, October 8, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, October 15, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, October 22, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, October 29, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, November 5, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, November 12, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, November 19, 2022
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Saturday, November 26, 2022
Location:
Main 04 - 4th Floor - ForLit Gallery/Classroom, Main 04 - 4th Floor - Northeast Corner Room
Branch:
Main Library - Downtown
Audience:
Adults Ages 19+ Children Ages 6-11 Seniors Teens Ages 12-18

More events like this...